Gates through a different lens

I took a shot of these with my Canon AT-1, which I have already posted, but here is the Lomo version. I have yet to master the slightly seasick feeling it gives me trying to use the waistlevel finder, which is why this is one of several shots that appear more than a little wonky πŸ˜‰

Lomo Lubitel 2 on Ilford HP5

In other news, I have exposed 2 of the 8 shots on the 127 roll in the Baby Brownie Special. I really have no clue how they’ll turn out, if at all. Your subject needs to be 5 feet away (no focussing capability) and in bright sunlight (no shutter speed or aperture variations and an ISO of 80) – the original point-and-click!

And I am now the proud owner of a very old Box Brownie, and awaiting some 620 film for that.

Exciting times (for me, at least!) πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Gates through a different lens

Leave a Reply

